

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 8 March 2022 **7.00 pm**, Council Chamber Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Charlotte Dale (020 8314 8286)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 30 November 2021	1 - 5
2.	Declarations of Interest	6 - 9
3.	Future Lewisham - an economically sound future	10 - 24
4.	Update on the Resident Experience Programme	25 - 34
5.	Update on "A Greener Future"	35 - 39

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 8 March 2022.

Kim Wright, Chief Executive Monday, 28 February 2022

Councillor Silvana Kelleher Councillor Louise Krupski **Councillor Samantha Latouche Councillor Jack Lavery Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor Pauline Morrison** Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa **Councillor Rachel Onikosi Councillor Lionel Openshaw** Councillor Jacq Paschoud **Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Stephen Penfold Councillor James Rathbone** Councillor Joani Reid **Councillor James Royston Councillor Sakina Sheikh Councillor Jonathan Slater** Councillor Alan Smith Councillor Luke Sorba Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor James-J Walsh **Councillor Susan Wise**